Extensionesy directos

Área

Responsable

Correos

101 Conmutador Ana María Uribe Cuellar citas@coodan.org
102 Citas especialistas Martha Doris Laverde López secretariaips@coodan.org
103 Citas especialistas 2 Stefania Jaramillo Pulgarín citasespecisliatas@coodan.org
104 Facturación Santiago Martínez Cartagena facturacionodontologia@coodan.org
105 Administrador sedes Carlos Andrés  Peña Gómez administracion@coodan.org
106 Auditor Médico Javier de Jesús Ossa Mira auditormedico@coodan.org
107 Droguería Maria Elena Vásquez Avello almacen@coodan.org
108 Tesorería Maria Elena Marquez López tesoreria@coodan.org
112 Talento humano / fax María Fabiola Muñoz Berrio talentohumano@coodan.org
113 Comunicaciones Catalina Luna Álvarez comunicaciones@coodan.org
114 Recepción Citas Liliana Andrea Rave García citas@coodan.org
116 Sistemas John Harold Restrepo sistemas@coodan.org
117 Contabilidad Alba Liria Soto Osorio  contabilidad@coodan.org 
118 Estadística Lishet Cristina Meneses Moreno  estadistica@coodan.org
119 Asistente  de Calidad  Bibiana María Villa Cardona  calidad@coodan.org
120 Auditoría odontológica Rosa Alejandra Toro Rincón alejandra.toro@coodan.org
121 Cartera Jairo Enrique Pinzón Parra cartera@coodan.org
123 Dirección IPS Juan Camilo Ramírez Restrepo direccionips@coodan.org
124 Depósito Gloria María Arias Valencia farmacias@coodan.org 
203 Parqueadero Luis Mario González Peña  
206 Auditoría calidad Rommel Alberto  Vargas Serna auditorcalidad@coodan.org
214 Facturación medicina Maribel Montoya Betancur  facturacionmedicina@coodan.org
215 Gerencia Margarita María  Eusse López gerencia@coodan.org
218 Facturación Monica Vásquez Cadavid  monica@coodan.org
219 Consultorio Alba Lucía Casas Arbelaez  
220 Auditoría odontológica Claudia Liliana Suárez Suárez claudia.suarez@coodan.org
222 Archivo Diana Patricia Mejía Ángel archivo@coodan.org 
5167221 Sistemas John Harold Restrepo sistemas@coodan.org
5167222 Comunicaciones Catalina Luna Álvarez comunicaciones@coodan.org
5167223 Línea atención al usuario y PQR  Lishet Cristina Meneses Moreno  tuopinion@coodan.org
5167224 Gerencia Margarita María Eusse López gerencia@coodan.org
5167225 Tesorería María Elena Marquez López tesoreria@coodan.org
5167226 Contabilidad Elizabeth Orozco Jiménez direccioncontabilidad@coodan.org
5167227 Talento humano / fax María Fabiola Muñoz Berrio talentohumano@coodan.org
5167228 Administrador de Sedes Carlos Andrés Peña Gómez administracion@coodan.org
5167229 Auditor Médico Javier de Jesús Ossa Mira auditormedico@coodan.org
8581778 Sede Recreacional San Jerónimo Arley Cardona Orozco  
2844377 Droguería  Lina Rocío Rodríguez Lombana drogueriamedellin@coodan.org
4480600 Línea Única COODAN (Medellín 1, Copacabana 2, Envigado 3, Rionegro 4, La Ceja 5, Sopetrán 6 y El Peñol 7